Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Kimberlee D Decker, DNP, APRN, FNP-BC -  - Family Nurse Practitioner

Total Family Care

Kimberlee D Decker, DNP, APRN, FNP-BC

Family Nurse Practitioner & Family Practice located in Lewistown, MT

4.91/5 Star Rating
64 total reviews

Dr. Kimberlee D Decker always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 64 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kimberlee Decker below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robert T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/22
The K-9 consultation was great
Denise N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/22
Friendly nursing staff when I arrived for my appt. I had a short wait before Dr. Decker met with me: she listened to my reason for seeing her, and no hesitation to give me a referral...I appreciated her professionalism.
Roger P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/22
First Rate!
Marjorie D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
Listened to me and answered my questions.
Tamara S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/22
Very thorough
Karol T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
Friendly and complete
Lori H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
My experience is absolutely wonderful with Dr. Decker
Katie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Dr Decker and her employees always take the best care of me
Robert T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Very focused and caring
Linda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/22
Very personable and thorough. First visit. Takes all the time you need. I appreciate that.
Larry D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
Great communications, staff were polit and friendly , very relaxing environment, visit was not cut short and all issues were addressed.
Lisa R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/22
Painful.......... cause I had to have one of those terrible thick medicine shots on my behind. This is not Kim's fault she actually got things done to find out what was wrong with me...
Shelly B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
Very helpful, listens well
Lilynea M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/22
Very thorough
Patricia L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/22
Dr. Decker listens to what you have to say.
Kaylee M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/22
Dr.Decker took time to listen and didn’t rush me along our appointment. She was kind and understanding and easy to talk to. Would recommend to anyone in need of family care.
James S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/22
Thumbs up
Catherine F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/22
Very comfortable, I enjoyed meeting Ms. Decker.
Linda W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/04/22
Dr Decker takes the time to listen
Cheri A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/22
She always has an answer or she finds it. Yes, I recommend her all the time, as a family physician or to people like me. She cares!!