Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Kimberlee D Decker, DNP, APRN, FNP-BC -  - Family Nurse Practitioner

Total Family Care

Kimberlee D Decker, DNP, APRN, FNP-BC

Family Nurse Practitioner & Family Practice located in Lewistown, MT

50 total reviews

Dr. Kimberlee D Decker always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 50 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kimberlee Decker below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patricia L.
Submitted 09/24/22
Dr. Decker listens to what you have to say.
Kaylee M.
Submitted 09/23/22
Dr.Decker took time to listen and didn’t rush me along our appointment. She was kind and understanding and easy to talk to. Would recommend to anyone in need of family care.
James S.
Submitted 09/16/22
Thumbs up
Catherine F.
Submitted 09/15/22
Very comfortable, I enjoyed meeting Ms. Decker.
Linda W.
Submitted 09/04/22
Dr Decker takes the time to listen
Cheri A.
Submitted 09/01/22
She always has an answer or she finds it. Yes, I recommend her all the time, as a family physician or to people like me. She cares!!
Lisa R.
Submitted 08/21/22
She knows I like her as my provider she not just listens she hears . If it's something she doesn't get she sends me to someone who does get it.
Susan C.
Submitted 08/20/22
Thorough exam even though having to squeeze me in for pre-surgical exam. Kimberly is very knowledgeable and caring and took time to answer all my questions.
Forrest D.
Submitted 08/19/22
Knowledgeable and caring
Catherine H.
Submitted 08/19/22
Great ppl
Lisa R.
Submitted 08/18/22
I always feel like Kim hears what I am saying, what's going on in my life not just nodding her head and pushing me threw like cattle.
Karen C.
Submitted 08/16/22
Dr. Kim is the best , she is real, she is not smarter or more sophisticated than you She takes the time to get to know you and wants to help in every way she can. We need more of her!!!
Roger P.
Submitted 08/13/22
Great people, efficient and are there to help you
Lynette S.
Submitted 08/05/22
Good
Lou Anne M.
Submitted 07/19/22
Tfc seems to be the best of all my past doctors
Timothy P.
Submitted 07/13/22
Bishop is always friendly and makes you feel welcome
Lacey B.
Submitted 07/08/22
Caring - listen s to understand- work with you on solutions
Lori H.
Submitted 07/06/22
My experience with Dr. Decker is wonderful she takes complete care of me & all my illnesses.
Melonie L.
Submitted 06/24/22
Always helpful and understanding. Excellent care every visit!
John M.
Submitted 06/23/22
Does a great job.