Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Kimberlee D Decker, DNP, APRN, FNP-BC -  - Family Nurse Practitioner

Total Family Care

Kimberlee D Decker, DNP, APRN, FNP-BC

Family Nurse Practitioner & Family Practice located in Lewistown, MT

4.91/5 Star Rating
64 total reviews

Dr. Kimberlee D Decker always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 64 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kimberlee Decker below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lisa R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/22
She knows I like her as my provider she not just listens she hears . If it's something she doesn't get she sends me to someone who does get it.
Susan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/22
Thorough exam even though having to squeeze me in for pre-surgical exam. Kimberly is very knowledgeable and caring and took time to answer all my questions.
Forrest D.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/22
Knowledgeable and caring
Catherine H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/22
Great ppl
Lisa R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
I always feel like Kim hears what I am saying, what's going on in my life not just nodding her head and pushing me threw like cattle.
Karen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/22
Dr. Kim is the best , she is real, she is not smarter or more sophisticated than you She takes the time to get to know you and wants to help in every way she can. We need more of her!!!
Roger P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/22
Great people, efficient and are there to help you
Lynette S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/22
Good
Lou Anne M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
Tfc seems to be the best of all my past doctors
Timothy P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
Bishop is always friendly and makes you feel welcome
Lacey B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/22
Caring - listen s to understand- work with you on solutions
Lori H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/22
My experience with Dr. Decker is wonderful she takes complete care of me & all my illnesses.
Melonie L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/22
Always helpful and understanding. Excellent care every visit!
John M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
Does a great job.
Richard C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/22
So far so good. Only my first visit.
Desiray P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/22
Dr decker is fantastic! Very kind and informative. The office staff is very thorough and so polite!! 10 stars!!
Cheri A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/22
It's always friendly, very comfortable and wonderful care!
Timothy P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/22
Dr Decker is an amazing person who gets to know her patients and is very professional
Michelle P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/22
Takes time to make sure you get what you need. Very personable and warm.
Richard B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/22
Gets to the root of your ailments. Puts it in layman’s terms so you understand the issue. Thumbs up to Dr.