Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Kimberlee D Decker, DNP, APRN, FNP-BC -  - Family Nurse Practitioner

Total Family Care

Kimberlee D Decker, DNP, APRN, FNP-BC

Family Nurse Practitioner & Family Practice located in Lewistown, MT

50 total reviews

Dr. Kimberlee D Decker always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 50 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kimberlee Decker below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Richard C.
Submitted 06/22/22
So far so good. Only my first visit.
Desiray P.
Submitted 06/20/22
Dr decker is fantastic! Very kind and informative. The office staff is very thorough and so polite!! 10 stars!!
Cheri A.
Submitted 06/11/22
It's always friendly, very comfortable and wonderful care!
Timothy P.
Submitted 06/10/22
Dr Decker is an amazing person who gets to know her patients and is very professional
Michelle P.
Submitted 05/25/22
Takes time to make sure you get what you need. Very personable and warm.
Richard B.
Submitted 05/19/22
Gets to the root of your ailments. Puts it in layman’s terms so you understand the issue. Thumbs up to Dr.
Stephanie M.
Submitted 05/14/22
Awesome nurse practitioner that listens. Great staff all together.
Gabrielle H.
Submitted 05/12/22
Comfortable
Ronald G.
Submitted 05/07/22
Good
Mary Jo P.
Submitted 05/06/22
She's very good with her patience and she listens to them
Elizabeth M.
Submitted 04/23/22
Dr Decker has more information in her head about medical issues than most primary care providers I’ve had and is willing and able to share that information clearly.
Gayle F.
Submitted 04/06/22
Wonderful
Michelle P.
Submitted 04/03/22
Thorough,compassionate, and spent time listening to my concerns. Would highly recommend.
Dex B.
Submitted 03/31/22
Positive to all no negatives
Patricia L.
Submitted 03/31/22
Makes me like part of a family and Dr Decker listens to what I have to say and gives me the time I need to say what I need to say
Paul R.
Submitted 03/30/22
I enjoyed very much the way the doctor spoke to me and tell me what was going on
Gene D.
Submitted 03/25/22
Excellent
Dorothy S.
Submitted 03/24/22
Kimberlee goes above and beyond for her patients. Personally speaking from experience, she calls to check up She will make house calls. She cares
Marjorie D.
Submitted 03/23/22
Very caring.
Mary W.
Submitted 03/23/22
Always polite, listens to the patient and friendly.