Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Kimberlee D Decker, DNP, APRN, FNP-BC -  - Family Nurse Practitioner

Total Family Care

Kimberlee D Decker, DNP, APRN, FNP-BC

Family Nurse Practitioner & Family Practice located in Lewistown, MT

4.91/5 Star Rating
64 total reviews

Dr. Kimberlee D Decker always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 64 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kimberlee Decker below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Stephanie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/22
Awesome nurse practitioner that listens. Great staff all together.
Gabrielle H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/22
Comfortable
Ronald G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/22
Good
Mary Jo P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/22
She's very good with her patience and she listens to them
Elizabeth M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/22
Dr Decker has more information in her head about medical issues than most primary care providers I’ve had and is willing and able to share that information clearly.
Gayle F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
Wonderful
Michelle P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/22
Thorough,compassionate, and spent time listening to my concerns. Would highly recommend.
Dex B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/22
Positive to all no negatives
Patricia L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/22
Makes me like part of a family and Dr Decker listens to what I have to say and gives me the time I need to say what I need to say
Paul R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/22
I enjoyed very much the way the doctor spoke to me and tell me what was going on
Gene D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/22
Excellent
Dorothy S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/22
Kimberlee goes above and beyond for her patients. Personally speaking from experience, she calls to check up She will make house calls. She cares
Marjorie D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/22
Very caring.
Mary W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/22
Always polite, listens to the patient and friendly.
Apolonia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/22
Friendly staff quick care
Barbara L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/22
Great
Vincent G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/22
Awesome people and great service! Dr Decker is a amazing person and great Care giver!! She truly has a passion to help others with their medical and health needs!! I am blessed to have found her she had helped me so much in a short period of time!! Thanks Dr Decker!!!
Regina T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/22
Catching and finding results. Help me every step of the way, explains the findings in great detail. The staff is very courteous and they respect my privacy!!
Kimberly C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/22
They were able to get us in right away!
Donald C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/22
Short wait time, friendly and professional staff